Yakuza 4 Remastered PC Game Free Download

Yakuza 4 Remastered is an Action, Adventure, and RPG game for PC published by SEGA in 2021. Just play like dragon 4!

Yakuza 4 Remastered PC Game 2021 Overview:

The successor of the legend first landed on ps3 in 2010. It was a remake made in 19 years. At that time, because of the portrait

(13.30 GB Full Cracked)

Putting aside some of these, let’s start with the plot first, the following content slightly involves spoilers. The story of the 4th generation took place a year after the 3rd generation. Because of the disintegration of both Bai Summit and the Kazama group, the Dongcheng Club was arguably facing the biggest crisis since its establishment. At this time, Ueno Makoto would deliberately create trouble and take advantage of it. The biggest gimmick at the time of the dragon 4, Nothing more than the introduction of three other protagonists besides Kiryu for the first time: Akiyama, who was reduced to a tramp because of the false embezzlement of public funds, and finally climbed to the pinnacle of his life again because of the 10 billion that fell from the sky.

Jun; Majima Goro’s only brother, the 0 generation Majima who wants to go back to Dongcheng will wait for him to be released from prison, the legendary underworld Kongjima Dahe who killed 18 people alone. After the bizarre death of the foster father, he also volunteered to become a policeman in order to find out the truth. It turns out that this combination is also quite successful. Look at Akiyama and Kon The popularity ranking of the island will know.

Features of Yakuza 4 Remastered:

  • Better graphics
  • Smooth gameplay
  • The story is just nice

Minimum System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 7
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-3470 OR AMD FX-6300
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: GeForce GTS 450, 1GB OR Radeon HD 6670, 1 GB
  • Storage: 35 GB available space

File Size: 13.30 GB

Part1 Direct Download Link

Part2 Direct Download Link

Part3 Direct Download Link

Part4 Direct Download Link

Part5 Direct Download Link

Part6 Direct Download Link

Part7 Direct Download Link